Skip to main content
InuYasha (2010)
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: InuYashaPaused: InuYasha
Poster Image
Rated: 8.5 out of 10 with 500 votes.
Kagome Higurashi is a modern day young girl who lives with her family by the old Higure shrine. Unbeknownst to Kagome, she is the reincarnation of priestess Kikyo and posseses the "Jewel of Four Souls" (the Shikon jewel). One ill-fated day, Kagome locates an ancient well near her home and is abruptly transported through the well and into a feudal Japan, inhabited by demons. There, she encounters Inuyasha, son of a powerful demon father and a human mother, who is pinned to a tree by an enchanted arrow.
Show More
Show Less
Seasons: 2Episodes: 193 8.5 TV-MA Trailer
Show More
Show Less
Main Actors:
Alternative Titles:犬夜叉:完结篇, Inu Yasha, Inu-Yasha, InuYasha: Kanketsu-hen, Sengoku Otogizōshi Inuyasha, 犬夜叉, 犬夜叉: 完结篇, Пёс-демон, 犬夜叉, InuYasha: The Final Act, Inuyasha: A Feudal Fairy Tale, демон-пес
Release Date:Jan 01, 1970
Last Air Date:Mar 29, 2010
Number of Seasons:2
Number of Episodes:193
Genres:Animation, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Action & Adventure, Comedy, Drama
InuYasha - Season List:
Season 0
Season 1
Season 2