Skip to main content
The Seven Deadly Sins (2021)
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: The Seven Deadly SinsPaused: The Seven Deadly Sins
Poster Image
Rated: 8.6 out of 10 with 3777 votes.
The “Seven Deadly Sins”—a group of evil knights who conspired to overthrow the kingdom of Britannia—were said to have been eradicated by the Holy Knights, although some claim that they still live. Ten years later, the Holy Knights have staged a Coup d'état and assassinated the king, becoming the new, tyrannical rulers of the kingdom. Elizabeth, the king's only daughter, sets out on a journey to find the “Seven Deadly Sins,” and to enlist their help in taking back the kingdom.
Show More
Show Less
Seasons: 4Episodes: 96 8.6 TV-MA Trailer
Show More
Show Less
Main Actors:
Meliodas (voice)
Diane (voice)
Ban (voice)
King (voice)
Hawk (voice)
TV Network:MBS, TV Tokyo, TBS, Netflix, TV Aichi
Alternative Titles:七大罪, 七大罪 圣战的预兆, 七原罪, Les sept péchés capitaux, Nanatsu no Taizai, Seven Deadly Sins, Η Οργή των Θεών, حەوت گوناحە کوشندەکە, The Seven Deadly Sins: I segni della Guerra Santa, Nanatsu no Taizai, 七大罪 戒律的复活, Nanatsu no Taizai Imashime no Fukkatsu, 七つの大罪 聖戦の予兆, Nanatsu No Taizai Kamigami No Gekirin, 七つの大罪 憤怒の審判, 七つの大罪 神々の逆鱗, 일곱 개의 대죄 성전의 전조, 일곱 개의 대죄 분노의 심판, 일곱 개의 대죄, 입곱 개의 대죄 신들의 역린, Los siete pecados capitales, Nanatsu no Taizai, The Seven Deadly Sins, Семь смертных грехов: Возрождение Заповедей, Семь смертных грехов, Семь смертных грехов: Гнев Богов, The Seven Deadly Sins: Revival of The Commandments, The Seven Deadly Sins: Signs of Holy War, The Seven Deadly Sins: Imperial Wrath of the Gods, The Seven Deadly Sins: Dragon's Judgement
Release Date:Jan 01, 1970
Last Air Date:Jun 23, 2021
Number of Seasons:4
Number of Episodes:96
Genres:Action & Adventure, Animation, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
The Seven Deadly Sins - Season List:
Season 0
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4